play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent fast no pressure service

    By Christopher John T on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent I was left to have a good look round with absolutely no pressure. I put a deposit on the car and collected it a few days later. Everything was ready for me when I turned up a very fast and efficient service. If you don't like being harranged when buying a car this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Friendly and courteous.

    By Mark Anthony C on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them last week and it is just perfect for my needs, and without any problems. They were very courteous and there was no pressure selling. The service couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great little fiesta

    By Paul R on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love the car and good price, Excellent,looked after well and very friendly. Would deffinatley recommend Ba motors.


  • 5

    Good, but with a few kinks.

    By James Y on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Corsa from BA Motors not long ago, and was offered a test drive beforehand as standard and any questions I had were put to bed. A week later I took the car back with an engine management light and they sorted it there and then for me for free. Since then, I have taken the car for a full manufacture service and it came back with a variety of faults (that I have since rectified myself to cost) that clearly were not specified on the advert for the vehicle in the first place. I understand this could put customers off but i believe with cars you must be as transparent as possible. The courteous manner of the staff was exemplary though and everything else was fine.


  • 5

    My car x

    By SAMANTHA H on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely in love with my car... they are very helpful at BA Motors.. had my car the next day .. thank you all


  • 5

    Good service

    By Andrea Lois M on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy seems genuine. Rectified a problem with car after purchasing. Would buy from him again


  • 5

    Excellent Mazda 1600 Sport. buy

    By Alex C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi Bought a black Mazda 1600 Sport 3 Months ago from BA motors .for my son and can say the service we received was probably the best I have ever received, Billy an his farther were fantastic and really very helpful ,we tested the car a couple of times and found a couple of small faults which Billy fixed straight away , we also got a 3 month warranty with the car which we have not had to use ,I sent the car for an inspection to the garage that service both my and my wife's car and he gave the car a glowing report and said excellent value for money I would have no hesitation in recommending BA Motors and will definitely use them again. . once again Thanks Billy. (Sorry the review is bit late have had a lot on ) a fantastic car


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Glen E on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very easy and pleasurable experience would recommend to anyone considering changing their vehicle


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emma F on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from them today. Lovely and friendly service. Really looks after their customers. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Thankyou BA Motors

    By Aliyah R on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou to the team at BA Motors, they found the perfect car for me baring in mind my job requires a lot of traveling. Its so comfortable and affordable to run but still looks super classy! I would definitely return when its time for an upgrade.


‹ Prev Next ›