play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

5 Ba Motors Ltd
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Andrea Lois M on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy seems genuine. Rectified a problem with car after purchasing. Would buy from him again


  • 5

    Excellent Mazda 1600 Sport. buy

    By Alex C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi Bought a black Mazda 1600 Sport 3 Months ago from BA motors .for my son and can say the service we received was probably the best I have ever received, Billy an his farther were fantastic and really very helpful ,we tested the car a couple of times and found a couple of small faults which Billy fixed straight away , we also got a 3 month warranty with the car which we have not had to use ,I sent the car for an inspection to the garage that service both my and my wife's car and he gave the car a glowing report and said excellent value for money I would have no hesitation in recommending BA Motors and will definitely use them again. . once again Thanks Billy. (Sorry the review is bit late have had a lot on ) a fantastic car


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Glen E on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very easy and pleasurable experience would recommend to anyone considering changing their vehicle


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emma F on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from them today. Lovely and friendly service. Really looks after their customers. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Thankyou BA Motors

    By Aliyah R on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou to the team at BA Motors, they found the perfect car for me baring in mind my job requires a lot of traveling. Its so comfortable and affordable to run but still looks super classy! I would definitely return when its time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ainsley B on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable, did me a great deal on a part ex and now a proud owner of an Audi. Thank you


  • 5

    No complaints

    By Nicola M on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, seem genuine, decent car ¿


  • 5

    Professional

    By Victoria S on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience will definitely tell friends and family, love our new car all paperwork and work completed very professionally thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Georgina M on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service, very friendly, happy and professional. Love my new car, would recommend this trader.


  • 5

    Good, great, excellent

    By Gordon C on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My second car from B and A. Friendly helpful staff made picking the car easy. Nothing was too much trouble. Spotless car inside, clean bodywork. Have had the car a few weeks, popped it in for a service at my usual garage and they couldn't believe how spotless it was, even the engine bay was immaculate. I'd re commend this family run business to anyone looking for a good buy.


‹ Prev Next ›