play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly and helpful, good service

    By Sahin C on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    good price, friendly service, we arrrived late saturday afternoon and drove away in our new car, we wouldnt hesitate to recommend ba motors to anyone. excellent. thankyou


  • 5

    Enjoyable buying experience

    By Andrew B on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from the boss, nice guy with a good sense of humour. I travelled from Birmingham to buy the car, even went out of his way to pick me up from the train station! No pressure to buy the car, just straightforward and very honest. I'd highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and brilliant customer service.

    By Holly G on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car over 3 months ago and it is still running perfectly. This was my first car and everyone was so helpful and friendly. I was able to test drive it before hand. They went through everything with me, had all of the documentation and MOT records and were upfront about everything. I would highly recommend as the customer service is brilliant and they have a wide range of motors and are so helpful!


  • 5

    Amazing Buying Experience

    By Hardeep Singh B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    BA Motors answered any questions I had about the car and the sales man was always polite with me. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Corsa SXi - Flawless.

    By Jenifer L on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 1.2l SXi corsa in a matter of less than 48 hours. The service was flawless. Wonderful people to do business with, they are incredibly accommodating which is very difficult to find with most car dealers. Every document for the car I needed, they had. I would 100% recommend and return to again. Very very happy!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jordan D on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car last week from B A Motors. Angum (The boss man) was more than helpful, very informative and patient, didn't feel pressured and in the end we reached a fare price for the car. Great guy, very sincere with a good sense of humour. Even went the extra mile by giving my mates little boy an ice cream while I was taking a while on the phone to the insurance company. Overall great experience and would highly recommend buying a car from B A motors!


  • 5

    Excellent fast no pressure service

    By Christopher John T on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent I was left to have a good look round with absolutely no pressure. I put a deposit on the car and collected it a few days later. Everything was ready for me when I turned up a very fast and efficient service. If you don't like being harranged when buying a car this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Friendly and courteous.

    By Mark Anthony C on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them last week and it is just perfect for my needs, and without any problems. They were very courteous and there was no pressure selling. The service couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great little fiesta

    By Paul R on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love the car and good price, Excellent,looked after well and very friendly. Would deffinatley recommend Ba motors.


  • 5

    Good, but with a few kinks.

    By James Y on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Corsa from BA Motors not long ago, and was offered a test drive beforehand as standard and any questions I had were put to bed. A week later I took the car back with an engine management light and they sorted it there and then for me for free. Since then, I have taken the car for a full manufacture service and it came back with a variety of faults (that I have since rectified myself to cost) that clearly were not specified on the advert for the vehicle in the first place. I understand this could put customers off but i believe with cars you must be as transparent as possible. The courteous manner of the staff was exemplary though and everything else was fine.


‹ Prev Next ›