play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No complaints

    By Nicola M on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, seem genuine, decent car ¿


  • 5

    Professional

    By Victoria S on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience will definitely tell friends and family, love our new car all paperwork and work completed very professionally thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Georgina M on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service, very friendly, happy and professional. Love my new car, would recommend this trader.


  • 5

    Good, great, excellent

    By Gordon C on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My second car from B and A. Friendly helpful staff made picking the car easy. Nothing was too much trouble. Spotless car inside, clean bodywork. Have had the car a few weeks, popped it in for a service at my usual garage and they couldn't believe how spotless it was, even the engine bay was immaculate. I'd re commend this family run business to anyone looking for a good buy.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with BA!

    By Dan M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. No pressure sales and the owner was very helpful and we came to a deal I was very happy with.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kathleen L on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great care from start to finish, definitely recommend this garage to others, and would definitely return, thanks for a lovely car, kath


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!

    By Aisha F on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. They made it a pleasure to purchase the car! Very honest and trustworthy. Would be more than happy to purchase from them again!


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Thomas G on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided, would most definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family. Many thanks


  • 5

    A1

    By Mark R on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great experience from beginning to end


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ruairi D on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came from Ireland was able to secure the car using a deposit and it was taken of the market until i was able to get over to pick it up. great service and a nice car no problems what so ever with it so far and i was also given a 3 months warranty. Thanks