play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By S H on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure in buying, relaxed atmosphere, would buy again in the future, very clean car. Extremely satisfied with with customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service and generous trade-in

    By Paul F on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a great pleasure buying a car from BA Motors, who are quite a small business, but provided excellent personal service. The owner was very friendly and had a good sense of humour, accompanying us on a test drive and explaining the particular features of the car which we were interested in. He offered us a generous trade-in deal which we were very happy to accept and helped us with arranging to tax our new car as well as giving us a stamp and an envelope to apply for the tax refund on our old car. All elements of this deal were very positive, from the price to the service. Very satisfied customer


  • 5

    Super

    By Danielle J on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommended! This was the first and only dealer I went to visit. Competitively priced, I am happy with my purchase :)


  • 5

    Excellent service treated with respect

    By Willam S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service made to feel welcome treated with respect and curtesy and would definitely recommend and have no hesitation of doing business with them again overall score 110%


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By DIANE G on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the service, a very easy transaction, given help and advice and no pressure. Drove away very happy in the pristine car. Am a returning customer and will recommend them to friends and family. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Can't recommend highly enough.

    By Joseph H on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 57 plate Qashqai in October 2016. The dealer was very friendly and relaxed while showing us the car, he wasn't pushy in the slightest. The car did suffer with a couple of small issues a week or so after we bought it but the dealer put everything right for us, he even lent us a courtesy car so we could get in to work while the Qashqai was being fixed and met us after hours so we could pick it up afterwards which was greatly appreciated. Finding service of this level is rare these days. I would definitely use the dealer again.


  • 5

    B A Motors is the place to go to.

    By Shona H on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently from B A Motors and I can highly recommend them. Top customer service. They go that extra mile. I certainly would buy one from them again.


  • 5

    great

    By Lianne C on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service fabulous car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Amirah N on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service.


  • 5

    Easy and fun experience

    By Craig M on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy and friendly transaction, no hard sell or pushy sales techniques. Gave me lots of time to look over the car, inside and out and no problem with a test drive. Actually had a laugh with the guy and was great fun working out a deal with him. I`d recommend anyone to go and have a look what they`ve got and don`t be worried about talking to him