play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, great, excellent

    By Gordon C on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My second car from B and A. Friendly helpful staff made picking the car easy. Nothing was too much trouble. Spotless car inside, clean bodywork. Have had the car a few weeks, popped it in for a service at my usual garage and they couldn't believe how spotless it was, even the engine bay was immaculate. I'd re commend this family run business to anyone looking for a good buy.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with BA!

    By Dan M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. No pressure sales and the owner was very helpful and we came to a deal I was very happy with.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kathleen L on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great care from start to finish, definitely recommend this garage to others, and would definitely return, thanks for a lovely car, kath


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!

    By Aisha F on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. They made it a pleasure to purchase the car! Very honest and trustworthy. Would be more than happy to purchase from them again!


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Thomas G on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided, would most definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family. Many thanks


  • 5

    A1

    By Mark R on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great experience from beginning to end


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ruairi D on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came from Ireland was able to secure the car using a deposit and it was taken of the market until i was able to get over to pick it up. great service and a nice car no problems what so ever with it so far and i was also given a 3 months warranty. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By S H on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure in buying, relaxed atmosphere, would buy again in the future, very clean car. Extremely satisfied with with customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service and generous trade-in

    By Paul F on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a great pleasure buying a car from BA Motors, who are quite a small business, but provided excellent personal service. The owner was very friendly and had a good sense of humour, accompanying us on a test drive and explaining the particular features of the car which we were interested in. He offered us a generous trade-in deal which we were very happy to accept and helped us with arranging to tax our new car as well as giving us a stamp and an envelope to apply for the tax refund on our old car. All elements of this deal were very positive, from the price to the service. Very satisfied customer


  • 5

    Super

    By Danielle J on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommended! This was the first and only dealer I went to visit. Competitively priced, I am happy with my purchase :)