play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can't recommend highly enough.

    By Joseph H on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 57 plate Qashqai in October 2016. The dealer was very friendly and relaxed while showing us the car, he wasn't pushy in the slightest. The car did suffer with a couple of small issues a week or so after we bought it but the dealer put everything right for us, he even lent us a courtesy car so we could get in to work while the Qashqai was being fixed and met us after hours so we could pick it up afterwards which was greatly appreciated. Finding service of this level is rare these days. I would definitely use the dealer again.


  • 5

    B A Motors is the place to go to.

    By Shona H on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently from B A Motors and I can highly recommend them. Top customer service. They go that extra mile. I certainly would buy one from them again.


  • 5

    great

    By Lianne C on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service fabulous car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Amirah N on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service.


  • 5

    Easy and fun experience

    By Craig M on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy and friendly transaction, no hard sell or pushy sales techniques. Gave me lots of time to look over the car, inside and out and no problem with a test drive. Actually had a laugh with the guy and was great fun working out a deal with him. I`d recommend anyone to go and have a look what they`ve got and don`t be worried about talking to him


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Lucy S on 20 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a lovely baby blue fiat 500 from here in August. Everything about the experience was great- I felt so secure buying a car from here because he knew exactly what he was talking about, he wasn't pushy at all and let look and test driver the car as I wanted- he was even nice enough to drop the car to me as I wasn't totally confident doint the half an hour trip on the motorway myself. I'm totally in love with my car and I would 100% recommend BA Motors to anyone wanting to buy a car! Wonderful business.


  • 5

    An honest and fair car dealer

    By Andrew H on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from BA motors five weeks ago and I am delighted with my purchase. The dealer is a friendly, fair and approachable man, and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to other buyers. We agreed a fair price for the car (a Toyota Celica which has been round the clock!), and other than a few teething problems, I am thrilled with what I have bought. The dealer reimbursed me for a small amount of work that needed doing after I had bought the car, and his reimbursement was prompt. There is, after all, always a small risk in purchasing an older car, and even the most meticulous car dealer cannot be certain that an older vehicle will be trouble-free. The most important thing is the dealer's willingness to put things right. I will certainly buy from this dealer again - he is an honest and fair man - and that counts for everything. I hope this reassures other prospective buyers.


  • 5

    Amazing guy, will look after you!!!!!!

    By Aaron H on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car of him a month ago, I live in Norfolk and got the car because it came with a three month warranty. Unfortunately the blow plugs went almost straight away and the warranty wouldn't pay out. I rang him and he put the money in my account for the job straight away. Even though another garage fixed the car miles away. HONEST BLOKE. I will always get my cars off him even though its along way from where I live.


‹ Prev Next ›