play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff excellent service

    By Russell S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff great selection of cars. I purchased a bmw they put it throw a fresh mot. Fast and excellent service.


  • 5

    Great service received

    By Matthew S on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service would definitely recommend. Very happy with the vehicle purchased.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saqib Gulamali M on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, great customer service and the car was very clean. High level of service provided and the salesman was happy to answer any questions. Highly recommended dealership.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Gary Andrew S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, Great price. Salesman was very helpful


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alessandro T on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Golf in mid 2018. Low mileage, good price. Very good assistance throughout. The chief even helped me pay the car tax in his office.


  • 5

    Probably the best dealer in the country.

    By Paul H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for that certain car,you know the one, its got every thing that you want,and nothing else will do.I even found one that not only did the car have every thing you could want,it was even the colour I liked.I rang the owner and gave him the third degree about the car,I even asked if it needed a bulb anywhere on the car.I felt sorry for the poor guy,but I've been promised so many times by dealers that a car is perfect in every way,only to find its a box of rust.I told the owner if I found one fault,I would walk away.he not only reassured me I would not find a single mark on the car but he would look after any problems that may arise,and would make certain I was happy and satisfied with the car. I went for a test drive and not just a short one,a long drive down narrow streets and carriage ways.I went over and through that car better than a forensic team.to say I am ecstatic with the car is an understatement. Please if you need a car go to visit.you won't regret it.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Andrew Peter T on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful customer service. Not pushy like some dealerships. Really pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    FRIENDLY, RELIABLE AND VERY HELPFUL

    By Victoria Ann S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    BA Motors were excellent, they found the perfect car for me after I had search local and national garages for nearly 4 weeks. Don't waste your time looking at other places go see BA they seem very established, know about cars and are very approachable and friendly and will try and work within your budget. BA did everything and more to ensure the car was tip top for my long journey back to Wales. 2008 vehicle drives perfectly and in mint condition. There were no rust buckets on this forecourt just great quality cars. I would highly recommend anyone visits BA for their next car.


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By Maureen H on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    BA Motors were very helpful and very pleasant to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from start to finish

    By Andrew James B on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car from here and the service I received was excellent and also the px on my car was more than any other garage offerd,I hope it's a long time before I have to go back but would recommend them to anybody and would be the 1st place I would go when looking again


‹ Prev Next ›