play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Naten J on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good experience, very friend and fair environment.


  • 5

    2012 Corsa Purchase

    By Lewis J on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and fully recommended ...explained everything thoroughly


  • 5

    Very easy purchase.

    By adrin G on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction . Friendly and straightforward service.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By stefano B on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, professional and reliable. The car I purchased is in perfect conditions. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mohammed W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly feller so good customer service and well priced. Overall quiet happy customer I am


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Colin W on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really helpful advice. Car is very good and condition is fantastic.


  • 5

    Brought a car at ba motors today and was very plea

    By Sadie H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car today from back motors . The staff there were lovely and and very helpful throughout the whole process .


  • 5

    Friendly staff excellent service

    By Russell S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff great selection of cars. I purchased a bmw they put it throw a fresh mot. Fast and excellent service.


  • 5

    Great service received

    By Matthew S on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service would definitely recommend. Very happy with the vehicle purchased.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saqib Gulamali M on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, great customer service and the car was very clean. High level of service provided and the salesman was happy to answer any questions. Highly recommended dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›