play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first Mercedes

    By Maria S on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very helpful! Well serviced and documented car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Ben W on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice gentleman who looked after me from start to end of the sale. Very helpful and after all the questions I asked was willing to answer all of them. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kate H on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller really happy with my car and the level of service provided upon sale. Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    First class all the way.

    By Elisha P on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I would like to say a massive Thank you to BA Motors for all their help. I'm a big believer in customer service being correct and these guys are spot on. I'm so happy with my car and the first class treatment I received. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amjad H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service and well mannered person will definitely go back to buy another car


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Lee B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car through Car247 and spoke to the dealer who was really friendly and helpful . Honest repitable trader with many years of experience . I would recommend any one to buy cars from ba mottors . 5 stars thanks


  • 5

    Honest,reliable car dealer....a 5 star garage!

    By Allan H on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable car dealer. 5 star service. He helped us sort car finance amd to tax it. Before we picked the car up they gave it a service and a good valet. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent customer Service

    By Jane W on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with BA Motors. Very nice salesman, So easy to talk to and be put at ease who sorted everything out for us and made sure we were all legal to drive away. It was a pleasurable experience from start to finish I would highly recommend BA Motors.


  • 5

    Good offer good car. Best quality boss dealer

    By Marian B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exelent service and an excellent car I bought from this delear I recommend them 200%


  • 5

    Excellent service! Friendly and helpful.

    By Stacey Ann B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Very quick and easy process. Owner of the garage was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure I could drive my car away the next day. Highly recommend.