play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ba Motors Ltd

At Ba Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ba Motors Ltd

Ba Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer Service

    By Jane W on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with BA Motors. Very nice salesman, So easy to talk to and be put at ease who sorted everything out for us and made sure we were all legal to drive away. It was a pleasurable experience from start to finish I would highly recommend BA Motors.


  • 5

    Good offer good car. Best quality boss dealer

    By Marian B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exelent service and an excellent car I bought from this delear I recommend them 200%


  • 5

    Excellent service! Friendly and helpful.

    By Stacey Ann B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Very quick and easy process. Owner of the garage was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure I could drive my car away the next day. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Paul C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and honest and friendly man. Will definitely buy again from here.


  • 5

    Happy times

    By Stephen B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking no messing, polite and friendly service , very good to deal with, would buy from here again, had what I wanted and gave a year's MOT without me having to ask, plus a good test drive route, lumps bumps and hills none of this flat smooth roads which is very good


  • 5

    friendly and helpful, good service

    By Sahin C on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    good price, friendly service, we arrrived late saturday afternoon and drove away in our new car, we wouldnt hesitate to recommend ba motors to anyone. excellent. thankyou


  • 5

    Enjoyable buying experience

    By Andrew B on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from the boss, nice guy with a good sense of humour. I travelled from Birmingham to buy the car, even went out of his way to pick me up from the train station! No pressure to buy the car, just straightforward and very honest. I'd highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and brilliant customer service.

    By Holly G on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car over 3 months ago and it is still running perfectly. This was my first car and everyone was so helpful and friendly. I was able to test drive it before hand. They went through everything with me, had all of the documentation and MOT records and were upfront about everything. I would highly recommend as the customer service is brilliant and they have a wide range of motors and are so helpful!


  • 5

    Amazing Buying Experience

    By Hardeep Singh B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    BA Motors answered any questions I had about the car and the sales man was always polite with me. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Corsa SXi - Flawless.

    By Jenifer L on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 1.2l SXi corsa in a matter of less than 48 hours. The service was flawless. Wonderful people to do business with, they are incredibly accommodating which is very difficult to find with most car dealers. Every document for the car I needed, they had. I would 100% recommend and return to again. Very very happy!